Skip to content

Where in the World Have You Been?

Oh how quickly life can change! One day you could be in Pennsylvania working away and the next, well, you could be headed somewhere else. And all because of a mis-answered phone call. But that is a hilarious story for another day. Suffice it to say, my colleague and friend, Lynne Wester says to always take a recruiter’s call – ALWAYS – because you never know. Well, I had no idea and while I’m not in a place to give details I can say life is good.

Back to blogging! The irony is not lost on me that I was in the middle of a series about things donor relations professionals should do in their first thirty days and I’ll have you know I am following my own advice. As soon as I get settled here I’ll have plenty to share. I have missed you! I’ve also missed internet access at home and cable television but that will be rectified soon enough.

I hope you are all doing well in stewardship and donor relations land. I’m looking forward to writing again!

Warmest regards, Paige

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Amanda Aliperta #

    Oooooh, I’m excited to hear the details about what is happening with you! I was just thinking the other day that I hadn’t seen anything on your blog for awhile. Hope all is well!

    November 30, 2011

Leave a comment